Partners

COORDINATOR

STICHTING INTERNATIONAL PARENTS ALLIANCE IPA

Netherlands

Luca László

luca@parentsinternational.org

office@parentsinternational.org

parentsinternational.org

STIMMULI for Social Change

Greece

Christina Galani

christina.galani@stimmuli.eu

Ioanna Garefi

ioanna.garefi@stimmuli.eu

stimmuli.eu

BUYUK ORTADOGU SAGLIK VE EGITIM VAKFI

Turkey

Ercan Küçükarslan

ekucukarslan@gmail.com

www.bosev.org

CESIE

Italy

Cristina Idone Befecadu

cristina.idonebefecadu@cesie.org

cesie.org

CSI – CENTER FOR SOCIAL INNOVATION LTD

Cyprus

Paschalia Leventi

paschalia.leventi@csicy.com

csicy.com

GOETHE-INSTITUT EV

Athens branch

Ioanna Ntali

ioanna.ntali@goethe.de

www.goethe.de/athen

TUDFaCE

Germany

Köhler, Thomas

thomas.koehler@tu-dresden.de

Gormaz Lobos, Diego Osvaldo

diego_osvaldo.gormaz_lobos@tu-dresden.de

www.tudag.de